News station

News station

The term news station may refer to:

An all-news radio station
A television station devoted to news broadcasting, such as CNN or BBC News 24
A local television station, particularly in the United States; a common but somewhat inaccurate reference: local stations do carry other network or syndicated programs, although their local programming may indeed be limited to news; see Category:Television stations in the United States


List of news channels in India

This is a list of television news channels from India.


1 Hindi news channels
2 Regional Hindi news channels
3 English news channels
4 Assamese news channels
5 Bengali news channels
5.1 Defunct Channels
6 Bhojpuri news channels
7 Gujarati news channels
8 Kannada news channels
9 Malayalam news channels
10 Marathi news channels
11 Odia news channels
11.1 Defunct Channels
12 Punjabi news channels
13 Tamil news channels
14 Telugu news channels
15 Urdu news channels
16 See also

Hindi news channels

Aaj Tak
ABP News
Aryan TV
CNBC Awaaz
DD News
ET Now Swadesh
Good News Today
India News
India TV
Jan TV
Janta TV
Khabar Bharti
Live India
NDTV India
News18 India
News 24
News Nation
News World India
Republic Bharat
Sadhna News
Sahara Samay
Sansad TV
Sudarshan News
Times Now Navbharat
Total TV
TV9 Bharatvarsh
Zee Business
Zee Hindustan
Zee News

Regional Hindi news channels

ABP Ganga
First India News Rajasthan
India News Bihar Jharkhand
India News Haryana
India News Madhya Pradesh Chhattisgarh
India News Rajasthan
India News Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand
News18 Bihar-Jharkhand
News18 Madhya Pradesh Chhattisgarh
News18 Rajasthan
News18 Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand
Zee Bihar Jharkhand
India News Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand
News18 Bihar-Jharkhand
News18 Madhya Pradesh Chhattisgarh
News18 Rajasthan
News18 Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand
Zee Bihar Jharkhand

English news channels

ET Now
India Ahead
India Today
Mirror Now
NDTV 24×7
NDTV Profit
Republic TV
Times Now

Assamese news channels

Assam Talks
DY 365
News18 Assam-North East
News Live
News Nation Assam
Prag News
Pratidin Time

Bengali news channels

ABP Ananda
Calcutta News
Channel 10
Kolkata TV
News18 Bangla
News Time
Republic Bangla
TV9 Bangla
Zee 24 Ghanta
Defunct Channels
ETV News Bangla
Focus Bangla
Mahuaa Khobor
Tara Newz

Bhojpuri news channels

India News Bihar Jharkhand
News18 Bihar-Jharkhand
Zee Bihar Jharkhand

Gujarati news channels

ABP Asmita
Gujarat Samachar
News18 Gujarati
Nirmana News
Sandesh News
TV9 Gujarati
Zee 24 Kalak

Kannada news channels

Janasri News
Kasthuri Newz 24
News18 Kannada
Raj News Kannada
Samaya TV
Suvarna News
TV9 Kannada

Malayalam news channels

Asianet News
Jaihind TV
Janam TV
Kaumudy TV
Mangalam TV
Manorama News
Mathrubhumi News
Media One TV
News 18 Kerala
Reporter TV

Marathi news channels

ABP Majha
Jai Maharashtra
News18 Lokmat
Saam TV
TV9 Marathi
Zee 24 Taas

Odia news channels

Kalinga TV
Kamyab TV
Kanak News
Nandighosha TV
Naxatra News
News18 Odia
Prameya News7
Defunct Channels
ETV News Odia
Focus Odisha
Zee Odisha

Punjabi news channels

ABP Sanjha
BBC News Punjabi
News18 Punjab Haryana Himachal
PTC News
Zee Punjab Haryana Himachal

Tamil news channels

ABP Nadu
Captain News
Jaya Plus
Kalaignar Seithigal
Lotus News
News18 Tamil Nadu
News J
Polimer News
Puthiya Thalaimurai TV
Raj News 24X7
Sun News

Telugu news channels

ABN Andhra Jyothi
ETV Andhra Pradesh
Prime9 News
Sakshi TV
Studio N
T News
TV9 Telugu
V6 News

Urdu news channels

Aalami Samay
News18 Urdu
Zee Salaam

See also

Television in India
Lists of global television channels



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો