Create dream fantasy cricket team & Play Indian T20 League

Today India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match :- India vs New Zealand New Zealand vs India at Eden Park, Auckland ground, 1st ODI will start at 07:00 am local time. In the T20 match, Suryakumar Yadav won India with a brilliant batting. And the India series was named after him. The captain is Shikhar Dhawan.



IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Live

India vs New Zealand T20 Match

This first T20 match between India and New Zealand on 18/11/2022 will start at 12.00 noon. This match is going to be played at the Wellington Cricket Stadium, which you can enjoy watching live at home.


India’s performance in T20 matches

India’s brilliant performance in T20 match 2022 continues. Team India has captured its personal third so far. At the same time, after this T20 World Cup, Pakistan team is at the top position.


Match Type First T20 Match 2022

  • Dated 18 November 2022
  • Match India vs New Zealand Match T20
  • Stadium/Venue Wellington Cricket Ground
  • Time 12:00 P.M (Indian Time)
  • T20 captain Hardik Pandya (India) and New Zealand (Kane Williamson)

Important website for T20 matches

is an official website of T20 matches which displays multiple pieces of information related to the ongoing tournament such as match schedule, team standings and records

In addition, the site has a dedicated section to watch short highlights of ICC T20 international Match 2022 matches. The website works across devices, be it smartphones or computers.

  • After that there will be a 30 second timer.
  • After 30 second timer you will get link to watch live match.
  • Then you will start live and you can watch it in whatever quality you like.
  • And enjoy your live.
  • T20 India Team
  • Team India: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (C), Rishabh Pant (W), Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel


T20 New Zealand Team

New Zealand Team: Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Michael Bracewell, Ish Sodhi


Asia Cup Live Free Click Here



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો